Anjelo !! (michaelogr) wrote in relaxmusic,
Anjelo !!

MAXENCE CYRIN - Modern Rhapsodies

MAXENCE CYRIN - Modern Rhapsodies

Maxence has recorded a solo piano covers album featuring reworkings of tracks by Aphex Twin, LFO, Carl Craig, Depeche Mode, Underground Resistance, Acid Eiffel, Massive Attack, Sabres Of Paradise and others, beautifully re-rendered in an introspective, lilting, late night style.

Label: F-Communications , Play It Again Sam (PIAS)
Catalog#: F 236 CD, 137.0236.020
Format: CD
Country: France
Released: 24 Oct 2005
Genre: Electronic
Style: Modern Classical
Notes: Piano reinterpretation of most classical electronic tracks

01 Maxence Cyrin - Behind The Wheel (Original By Depeche Mode).Mp3
02 Maxence Cyrin - Don't You Want Me (Original By Felix).Mp3
03 Maxence Cyrin - Disco's Revenge (Original By Gusto).Mp3
04 Maxence Cyrin - Sueρo Latino (Original By Sueno Latino).Mp3
05 Maxence Cyrin - Windowlicker (Original By Aphex Twin).Mp3
06 Maxence Cyrin - Acid Eiffel (Original By Choice (Laurent Garnier & Shazz)).Mp3
07 Maxence Cyrin - Jaguar (Original By Rolando).Mp3
08 Maxence Cyrin - Go (Original By Moby).Mp3
09 Maxence Cyrin - Unfinished Sympathy (Original By Massive Attack).Mp3
10 Maxence Cyrin - The Meltdown (Original By Lunatic Asylum).Mp3
11 Maxence Cyrin - Anasthasia (Original By T99).Mp3
12 Maxence Cyrin - Untitled Track 8 (From Selected Ambient Works Vol Ii) (Original By Aphex Twin).Mp3
13 Maxence Cyrin - L.F.O. (Original By Lfo).Mp3
14 Maxence Cyrin - Smokebelch Ii (Original By Sabres Of Paradise).Mp3


  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.